Trainingszeiten

Team Jahrgang Trainingszeiten Trainer
Bambini (U7)
F (U8/U9)
E (U10)
E (U11)
D (U12)
D (U13)
C (U14/U15)
B (U16/U17)
A (U18/U19)

Jugend-Torwart-Training

Herren

2014 und jünger
20012/2013
2011
2010
2009
2008
2006/2007
2004/2005
2002/2003 

 

 

Mo  16-17
Di+Fr  17-19
Mo+Do 17-19
Mo+Mi  17-19
Di+Fr  17-19
Mo+Mi  17-19
Di+Fr  17-19
Mo+Mi  17-19
Di+Do  18-20

Di+Do  17-19

Di+Fr  19-21

Patrick Brandt – p_brandt@hotmail.de  (0176 / 63117707)
Jonas Stalf – jonas.stalf@web.de (0152 / 58934236)
David Geisler – davidgeisler.tsv86@gmail.com  (0176 / 34416753)
Robert Kramer – robert_kramer@posteo.de  (0176 / 97612825)
Steffen Jach – steffen.jach@googlemail.com  (0157 / 50777538)
Stefan Hunsicker – stefan_hunsicker@gmx.de  (0152 / 53420643)
Nana Duhme – nanaduhme@gmx.de  (0177 / 7830876)
Maurice Müller – maurice.mm.mueller@gmail.com  (0176 / 84178876)
Andreas Skeide – andreasskeide@googlemail.com  (0176 / 77531938)

Bedri Gavazi – bedri_gavazi@hotmail.de  (0176 / 43461624)

David Baumann –  (0178 / 3071252)

Habt ihr Lust beim TSV Fußball zu spielen, schreibt einfach eine Mail an: fussballjugend@tsv-handschuhsheim.de