Aktuelle Trainingszeiten

WINTER 2019/2020

 

Team Jahrgang Trainingszeiten Trainer
Bambini (U7)
F3 (U8)
F1/F2 (U9)
E2 (U11)
E1 (U11)
D3 (U12)
D2 (U12)
D1 (U13)
C (U14/U15)
B (U16/U17)
A (U18/U19)

Jugend-Torwart-Training

Herren

2013 und jünger
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2008
2007
2006/2005
2004/2003
2002/2001 

 

 

Mo  16-17
Di+Fr  17-19
Mo+Fr  17-19
Mo+Mi  17-19
Di+Fr  17-19
Mo+Mi  17-19
Mo+Mi  17-19
Di+Fr  17-19
Mo+Mi  17-19
Di+Fr 18-20
Di+Fr 18-20

nach Ankündigung

Di+Fr  19-21

Patrick Brandt – p_brandt@hotmail.de  (0176 / 63117707)
Jonas Stalf – jonas.stalf@web.de (0172 / 4432508)
David Geisler – davidgeisler.tsv86@gmail.com  (0176 / 34416753)
Robert Kramer – robert_kramer@posteo.de
Steffen Jach – steffen.jach@googlemail.com  (01575 / 0777538)
Joel Grathwohl – joelgrathwohl@gmx.net  (0176 / 86969097)
Stefan Hunsicker – stefan_hunsicker@gmx.de  (0152 / 53420643)
Nana Duhme – nanaduhme@gmx.de  (0177 / 7830876)
Maurice Müller – maurice.mm.mueller@gmail.com  (0176 / 84178876)
Andreas Skeide – andreasskeide@googlemail.com  (0152 / 23149273)
Lukas Kiefer – lukas.kiefer@gmx.de  (0157 / 74141874)

Freerik Forndran – freerik_forndran@freenet.de  (0152 / 26882589)

David Baumann –  (0178 / 3071252)

 

Habt ihr Lust beim TSV Fußball zu spielen, schreibt einfach eine Mail an: fussballjugend@tsv-handschuhsheim.de